Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elida Reyes

Elida Reyes

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elida Reyes
"Agradecida por la excelente atención y amabilidad de mi agente Rafael, que me a ayudado explicándome los detalles de mi seguro, por lo tanto hemos recomendado a familiares y amigos, tener su seguro aqui."
Profile photo of Jim Ross

Jim Ross

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ross
"Paxton has been super responsive, helpful and a blessing to our family."
Profile photo of Kristopher Owen

Kristopher Owen

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Owen
"Extremely helpful, well spoken, outstanding costumer service, highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Evan Mullins

Evan Mullins

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Mullins
"Brandon was great to work with. He communicated well, answered all my questions easily and made everything simple! He had great customer service and just overall a nice guy and really knowledgeable! Definitely would recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Rosie Rogers

Rosie Rogers

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Rogers
"Caleb Classen is 1 of classiest/most professional agents I’ve met! Super knowledgeable, efficient, cheerful, goes the extra mile, patient, respectful Especially during my house, search and necessary multiple quotes for mortgage insurance ! This gentleman needs to be promoted!"
Profile photo of Erin Cowan

Erin Cowan

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Cowan
"After needing State Farm quotes for myself and some of my employees, Shawn has been amazing at giving all of us the information needed to make the best decisions for our families. Thank you!"
Profile photo of JaQuan Norfleet

JaQuan Norfleet

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JaQuan Norfleet
"Brandon was amazing I have no other words to explain him as a very dedicated person who loves his job and provides some of the best service I would recommend that you go with him all day everyday"
Profile photo of Sam k

Sam k

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam k
"I worked with Caleb and he was super knowledgeable! I’d highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Elliott

Sam Elliott

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Elliott
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Caleb Classen who was an amazing representative and patient with all my needs."
Profile photo of Adam Mcdermed

Adam Mcdermed

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mcdermed
"Shawn Smith was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was super friendly, always ready to help, and went above and beyond to save me tons of money. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. If you're looking for an agent who is not only knowledgeable but also genuinely cares about your needs, I highly recommend Shawn Smith with Paxton Molchan Agency. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Anna Barber

Anna Barber

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Barber
"Definitely a 5 star experience!! Liam helped my fiancé and I insure our rental home and was incredibly helpful. He made the process quick and easy and answered any and every question we had. He saved us a ton and made sure we were informed every step of the way. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lakai Varrone

Lakai Varrone

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakai Varrone
"I worked with Caleb Classen and he is the nicest guy. Very professional and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Davies

Nathan Davies

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Davies
"Liam Kohl did a great job helping me get a quote."
Profile photo of Izzy Trujillo

Izzy Trujillo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Trujillo
"Working with Brandon Trujillo has helped me out a lot, he was a great help, and answered all my concerns and questions."
Profile photo of M H

M H

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"Everybody in the office is helpful, friendly and quick to give quotes. If you want to save money, definitely reach out to them! Shawn had perseverance in sticking with me through the process. Loved my experience with this agency."
Profile photo of Riley Unrau

Riley Unrau

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Unrau
"Caleb helped me with my insurance and educated me on what would be best for my situation! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruben Holly

Ruben Holly

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ruben Holly
"Agents here have no issue lying to you to sell a policy, then covering for each other and deflecting responsibility. I requested Paxton call me to discuss the issue, and have yet to hear back. Get your insurance elsewhere. Update: Paxton did reach out and has started the process to correct the issue. I still recommend going elsewhere for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sofia McGrath

Sofia McGrath

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia McGrath
"Shoutout Liam Kohl for being very communicative and helpful in reducing our insurance!"
Profile photo of mayra castro

mayra castro

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mayra castro
"Excelente trato una estupenda persona me ayudó mucho con la aseguranza de mi auto me explicó detalladamente cada paso me sentí a gusto y satisfecha con su asistencia 100%recomendado el señor Rafael"
Profile photo of Jen Fowler

Jen Fowler

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Fowler
"After a family member of mine passed, I realized the importance of preparing things for my kids once I'm gone, regardless of how young I think I am. I called Brandon & he got me all set up with the best options for my specific needs! He made it so easy & smooth, I couldn't have been happier with the whole process. I am loyal to State Farm for life! Thank you, y'all are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Moni Medina

Moni Medina

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moni Medina
"Caleb was my agent today and he was very polite and great! He broke everything down in steps to the point where i could understand my rates and exactly what i was getting with State Farm. I highly recommend working with him if you want an easy going experience with insurance for your car and life!"
Profile photo of gribble

gribble

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gribble
"My agint Rafael G. Is always ready to answer any and all questions and he is willing to help in any way necessary. He is a life saver especially in times of need."
Profile photo of Nolan Frankel

Nolan Frankel

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Frankel
"Caleb and Brandon went. Over and beyond to help me with my insurance. I saved over $100/month thank you for providing amazing service"
Profile photo of Anna Devine

Anna Devine

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Devine
"I had an amazing experience getting quoted by Liam. He was very polite and answered all of my questions. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Triston Parkey

Triston Parkey

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Triston Parkey
"Caleb was an amazing help to me when it came to getting insurance. He educated me on multiple things and what will be best for me. Highly recommend!"